JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joy M.

Nanny in Stratham, NH 03885.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stratham, NH

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Joy’s Bio

I have had the privilege of working with many wonderful children, including twins, which I have been with for the last six great years. I have had a lifetime of experience raising four sons and I have been a professional nanny for 9 years now. I am a mature, we'll rounded, active, flexible woman, who will provide a loving, kind, respectful, patient, well organized, educational, structured and fun environment. I love reading, crafts, playing games, sports and baking cookies and cupcakes. I am looking to enhancing and extending my nanny experience and would like to develop a long relationship with another family and help the children learn and grow. You can reach me nights after 7:00pm at (603)-778-9494 to learn more about me and my references. I look forward to hearing from you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Allison C. is a reference for Joy M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jen M. is a reference for Joy M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Joy M.
Joy M.
Stratham, NH 03885

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now