JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria S. - Audubon Nanny

Victoria S. Nanny in Audubon, NJ 08106. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Audubon, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

My name is Victoria Sobolewski, I am 26 years old and live in Audubon, NJ. I am a student at Rutgers University in Camden, I study Psychology, and I am now a senior! My main interest and what I want to speciailize in after I graduate is working with children. I have mainly been working in the serving/restaurant business, but I also have babysitting experience. I have ten younger cousins who I have babysat growing up. I watch my best friends two year old son often and whenever I am needed! Also, for two years I babysat a one year old and a three year old. I can cook, clean, and drive. Besides going to school and learning I also love to read in my free time! I write occasionally, too. I love sports; baseball, basketball, hockey, and football. I enjoy being outside and being active, especially in the summer!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top