JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle J.

Nanny in Avon by the Sea, NJ 07717.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Avon by the Sea, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi! worked for one year in the infant room at the Goddard School and have extensive sitting experience with family. I took several college level courses in psychology and child development. I am comfortable caring for infants, young children, and adolescents. I love to incorporate play into any activity and I am energetic and able to keep up with kids' enthusiasm! I am very patient, caring and reliable and looking for a stable family who will appreciate these qualities in a care giver.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Avon by the Sea, NJ 07717

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now