JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Frances B. - Bedminster Nanny

Frances B. Nanny in Bedminster, NJ 07921. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Bedminster, NJ

  • Age 49
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Frances’s Bio

My name is Francesca Barbiero, I am 49 years old and live in Bedminster, New Jersey. I have two children, a 20 year old girl and a 25 year old boy. I worked for Metlife Insurance for 17 years. I have always had a passion for children and am in the process of going back to school to become an elementary school teacher. I am patient, kind, and energetic with children and am also able to do housework and cook. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/11/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Italian

References

Maria F. is a reference for Frances B. Relationship: Friend
Annette R. is a reference for Frances B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top