JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal K.

Nanny in Branchville, NJ 07826.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Branchville, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Crystal’s Bio, Hello, my name is Crystal. I am mature, caring, smart, fun and the perfect lady o be a nanny. I love teaching, art, reading and everything that kids like to do. Mainly because my boyfriend of 2 years has 2 nephews, one is 5 and the other is 6 months old, plus a niece who is 9 years old that I babysit. All of them are very hyper but, all great and happy little people. My sister is having a baby in June and I can't wait! I just absolutely love the happiness that children show, from an ant to a plane, it makes me appreciate the little things in life. Well, I hope to hear from you soon! (:


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Crystal K.
Crystal K.
Branchville, NJ 07826

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now