JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim S.

Nanny in Bridgewater, NJ 08807.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgewater, NJ

  • Age 45
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I have almost completed 36 credits toward my CDA certificate to teach young children and am currently a lead teacher at a very well known christian preschool in the area. I teach a 5year olds 3 days a week and Language arts to 3 year olds 1 day a week. I also teach an enrichment called "wiggle and giggle" to 3 year olds, focusing on gross motor activities. I have 3 girls of my own, ages 11-16.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/9/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kim S.
Kim S.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now