JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaret W.

Nanny in Camden, NJ 08102.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Camden, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Margaret’s Bio

I am a returned Peace Corps volunteer currently completely a professional internship at UrbanPromise International in Camden, NJ. I will be starting as a part-time Master's student at the University of Pennsylvania in the fall and am seeking a position as a caregiver. Prior to my internship, I cared for 3 children ( a newborn, a 2 year old, and a 4 year old). I have over 5 years experience as a nanny and have worked 10+ years as a babysitter children ranging in ages 0-13 years old. In past jobs, I've been responsible for light meal preparation, coordination of activities, transport, travel with family, bath and bedtime routines, and homework help. I'm fluent in Spanish, have coached soccer, and love working with kids!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Leslie H. is a reference for Margaret W.
Melanie S. is a reference for Margaret W.
Jump to Top
Margaret W.
Margaret W.
Camden, NJ 08102

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now