JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joi F. - Cherry Hill Nanny

Joi F. Nanny in Cherry Hill, NJ 08003. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Joi’s Bio

i am used to having my hands full. But i have grown to love & care for children. I know all of I am also caring,nurturing, understanding and most of all, patient. i know how to help & educate children on their etiquette & manners.  i love to make kids happy i am very organized, energetic, precise & definitely trustworthy. i believe this is the perfect job for me because i would do great using the natural skills i have matched with my genuine personality. I enjoy thoroughly cleaning & improving all things. id love to have this position because, this is something i know i will succeed in as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Sanee B. is a reference for Joi F.
Jump to Top