JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dominique H.

Nanny in Cherry Hill, NJ 08002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Dominique’s Bio

My name is Dominique. I was born and raised in Cherry Hill, NJ. I have recieved my B.A in Sociology from Rutgers University- New Brunswick in 2007. After graduating I worked as a Verbal Behavior therapist with children on the autism spectrum. After that I dedicated 10 months of service to the city of Philadelphia doing Americorps. During that time I worked in an elementary school in the Logan section of North Philadelphia. My future plans are to go to graduate school where I will be getting my master's degree in elementary education with an urban focus. I love working with children and know that that is what I want to do with the rest of my life.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/29/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carlton P. is a reference for Dominique H. Relationship: Client
Kendra Y. is a reference for Dominique H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Dominique H.
Dominique H.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now