JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Violeta V.

Nanny in Chester, NJ 07930.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Chester, NJ

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Violeta’s Bio

* I really enjoy spend time with kids! That is the reason that I studied Education at the University. So I have the knowledge and experience that you need to engage me with your kids.
I know that every age of toddler has different needs and activities to do, and I can do it in the best way!! Depending on the season and weather, I like to do activities inside and outside home. Either to do body exercise, like massage to the babies. This is really good to calm down them.

*Also, I was an Au Pair, so, I had a special training in New York for nannies. And I have been doing babysitter for 3 years with the same family!!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/13/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cynthia L. is a reference for Violeta V. Relationship: Former Employer
Brooke S. is a reference for Violeta V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Violeta V.
Violeta V.
Chester, NJ 07930

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now