JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Flora M.

Nanny in Dover, NJ 07801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dover, NJ

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Flora’s Bio

I am very responsible and dependable person and love children. I have very good references. I have experience in child care for many years. I have babysat for different families. Some have 2 children and other ones have 3. i pick them up from school or the bus stop. and make them a snack and than help them with their homework after they are finish with their homework we go out and play or book coloring or hand and crafts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Flora M.
Flora M.
Dover, NJ 07801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now