JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley C.

Nanny in Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I just recently resigned from a full-time Case Management position at AtlantiCare Behavioral Health in order to pursue the Health and Wellness Field. I am a Yoga Instructor and a Certified Holistic Life Coach. Helping others has always been my passion. I was in the Social Work field since graduation college in May 2008. Ultimately I would love to emerge Health and Wellness into the Social Work Field, so for now I am continuing to pursue education in that direction.

I babysat as a teenager and throughout college. I have professionally worked with children, ages varying from infancy to 18 years old, since graduating in 2008. I have a flexible schedule and look forward to sitting again.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel G. is a reference for Ashley C. Relationship: Co-worker
Patricia R. is a reference for Ashley C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now