JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianne P.

Nanny in Garwood, NJ 07027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Garwood, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Brianne’s Bio

I am 24 years old. I am a graduate of Montclair State University with a bachelor's degree in Psychology. I have many years experience. I have been caring for children since I was 13 years old! I have experience with children of all ages, including infants, all the way up to 15 years old. I adore reading and coloring and arts & crafts of all kinds. I love to cook and especially love to bake. The family I am currently working for is having a baby and the mom will be staying home so I am looking for a new family to work with. I am caring, responsible, smart and capable!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christine L. is a reference for Brianne P.
Kelly T. is a reference for Brianne P.
Jump to Top
Brianne P.
Brianne P.
Garwood, NJ 07027
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now