JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erin P.

Nanny in Hoboken, NJ 07030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hoboken, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Erin’s Bio

Hello All! My name is Erin Picard and I a 24 year old grad student for early childhood education as well as a teacher. I'm in my last semester of classes, and seeing that I have the summers off, I'm trying to contact families who may need my assistance during that time. I'm a very fun, loving person who enjoys every moment spent with children (and my job has definitely made me realize that!) If you have any questions for me, feel free to contact me at any time after 3:30 on weekdays! Take care.

Best,

Erin

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erin W. is a reference for Erin P.
Erin W. is a reference for Erin P.
Jump to Top
Erin P.
Erin P.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now