JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey D.

Nanny in Hoboken, NJ 07030.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hoboken, NJ

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I am employed at Coach Inc. on West 34th Street in Manhattan.  I am a highly active person who loves sports and nature.  I have many years of child care experience.  Over the summer of 2012 I nannied a 5 and 7 year old boy and girl 5 days a week.  I also have experience with toddlers as I have a niece and nephew who I care for occassionally.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ann M. is a reference for Kelsey D.
Ann M. is a reference for Kelsey D.
Jump to Top
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Hoboken, NJ 07030
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now