JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie B. Nanny in Linden, NJ 07036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Linden, NJ

  • Age 33
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I believe the Family Assistant position you currently have open would be an ideal fit with my experience. As an experienced family assistant, I am adept at managing day to day household activities.

My resume outlines my skills and experience in personal and organizational workplace. I believe all aspects of my past experiences can benefit the day to day needs. Key elements which I possess for the success of the position includes the following:

• Exceptional Organization
• Household needs, tutor, nanny, caregiver
• Keen Attention to Detail
• Tech Savvy, Proficient in Microsoft Suite (Both MAC and PC Computer Savvy)
• Commitment (First Person In, Last Person to Leave Mentality)
• Professional Demeanor
• Detail Orientated, Accurate, Discreet, Flexible and Reliable
• Team Player with the Ability to Work Effectively in any Environment
• Ability to Develop, Execute, Integrate, and Track Various Materials
• Strong Verbal and Written Communication Skills

Other qualities that I possess, which may not be readily apparent from my resume include integrity, intelligence, and high energy, along with a diverse background and range of abilities. I am one who embraces new ideas and has the ability to work in fast-paced environments. My ultimate career goal is to grow, be passionate and dedicated in my work, work above and beyond for clients, and well known for my services.

I am always on the move and willing to travel at a moment’s notice. I have lived on the West and East Coast. I am looking for a place and person where I can really be put to use.

I believe my dedication, thick skin, experience, and advanced skills would be an ideal match for this position. I am eager to learn more about the position and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about my qualifications.


Stephanie R. Brzezicki


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/16/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Luis R. is a reference for Stephanie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Ryan N. is a reference for Stephanie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Linden, NJ 07036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now