JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kori G.

Nanny in Maplewood, NJ 07040.

Maplewood, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Kori’s Bio

Hi! I am a full time graphic designer, looking for some extra weeknight/weekend/before school consistent babysitting.

I have about 10 years of babysitting/nanny experience. I was a full-time nanny for 3 boys for several years before I finished my degree and became a designer. I love spending time with children! I enjoy games, arts + crafts and mostly being outside. I am fun, careful, patient and responsible.

I live in Maplewood and work in Wayne until 5pm Monday-Friday.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kori G.
Kori G.
Maplewood, NJ 07040

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now