JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal L.

Nanny in Marlton, NJ 08053.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Marlton, NJ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

My name is Crystal and I am writing this for any family seeking a very dependable, trustworthy and compassionate nanny to care for their little ones on a full time schedule. I'm 27 years old and currently live in the Maple Shade/Mt. Laurel area, originally from Pitman, NJ. I have over 13 years of experience caring for infants and young children. I have worked in the school system, so I have background checks and am fingerprinted with the NJ Department of Education.
I'm a new mom to a 3-month-old little girl, and have past experience babysitting newborns, toddlers and kids of all ages. I'm very attentive and well kind to each and every child in my care. I also spent a summer volunteering in an infant and toddler daycare, and also have held several babysitting positions in the past, as well as several years spent as a teacher's assistant for children with special needs.
I love animals and have a small dog (Maltese) and have had a few cats in the past so I'm able to care for animals, if needed. Currently, I would like to be a nanny or child care provider to a family that wouldn't mind my little girl being there also. For this reason, I'm willing to also lower my hourly rate.
I have a Bachelor's in Psychology: Child Behavior Services. Aside from that, I love literature, spending time with friends, and family, and am absolutely loving being the mother of my little girl.
I have many references at your request, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/23/2014


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Marlton, NJ 08053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now