Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Randolph, NJ 07869

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jenna and I’ve been a sitter going on for about 5 years now. I started out doing date nights and weekends for local friends and neighbors and have also had longer term positions. I currently go to school in NYC, but have a super flexible schedule! I’m hoping to eventually be a lawyer that advocates for children in our foster care systems. I adore working with children, have my own transportation and am punctual and reliable. Feel free to contact me at anytime and I look forward to speaking with you soon :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 9/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now