Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Randolph, NJ 07869

Meet Brandon

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Parents! My name is Brandon Benson and I've lived in Randolph my whole life. I graduated Randolph High School in 2016, earned my Associates Degree in Business Administration at CCM, and am not attending Rutgers Business School for my Bachelor's in Supply Chain Management. I have always been an entrepreneur at heart. I was a personal trainer at Blink Fitness for a year and became the lead trainer after two months. Now, I am managing the Retro Fitness in Florham Park. I have also taken care of children for years and still routinely watch my 5 cousins ages ranging from 4-11. Good luck with your search! -Brandon Benson

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/12/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Brandon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$100/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Administration

Graduated County College of Morris 2018

Share Brandon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now