JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara M.

Nanny in Red Bank, NJ 07701.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Red Bank, NJ

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sara’s Bio

My name is Sara, I am 26 years old and currently available full time as i am waiting to enter the Nursing program at Brookdale Community College working towards my RN degree. Im very flexible and easygoing, always happy and love to be around children! I have extensive experience with being a nanny for eight years and also have two neices ages 2 and 5. I can most definetly help with whatever you might need. Hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan C. is a reference for Sara M.
Susan C. is a reference for Sara M.
Jump to Top
Sara M.
Sara M.
Red Bank, NJ 07701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now