JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Oriana M.

Nanny in Roselle, NJ 07203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Roselle, NJ

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Oriana’s Bio

Hello, my name is Oriana and I am 27 years old and am very interested in being your after school sitter. I have 3 years experience in a public school setting with special needs children. I have experience with pre-school children, down syndrome and SMS indivduals, and children from the age of eight to eleven years old. I have experience with non-verbal and verbal children on the autism spectrum.

I am very loving and caring. I have plenty of patience. I am a recent college graduate with my Associate's in Education and and Bachelor's in English. I look forward to hearing from you. My availablility is after 4pm until I am needed. I currently work at a school and I get off at 3pm.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shoprite S. is a reference for Oriana M. Relationship: Family
Chantai M. is a reference for Oriana M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Oriana M.
Oriana M.
Roselle, NJ 07203
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now