JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura R.

Nanny in West Orange, NJ 07052.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Orange, NJ

  • Age 26
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hi! My name's Laura Rivas and I am currently a student at a local college. I am extremely independent and love children! I have two younger siblings which has lead me to be extremely hands on and dependable. Additionally, I have babysat for several families long term and currently coach a youth girls cheerleading team. I have no problem with playing games, cooking, arranging/hosting playdates, or helping with homework. I'm upbeat, optimistic and overall fun to be around! I also have my own car and a clean driving record.
 If anybody is interested, please feel free to e-mail me at lrivas08@yahoo.com. Thanks! :)
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura R.
Laura R.
West Orange, NJ 07052
26

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now