JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Barbara G.

Nanny in Bernalillo, NM 87004.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bernalillo, NM

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Barbara’s Bio

I am a college student working part time and looking for a change in career. I love working with children and decided to major in education. Next semester my classes are on Monday and Wednesday nights, and Saturday morning. I work mostly nights but will change my schedule to fit your needs. I love keeping kids activity and hate sitting in front of the tv. I can pick up/drop off children, run errands, light housework/cooking, and help with homework. I've helped with children age 2y/o to 7y/o but am willing to work with younger and older. I love a challenge and love keeping children busy. I hope to work with some amazing kids.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Bernalillo, NM 87004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now