JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth H.

Nanny in Edgewood, NM 87015.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Edgewood, NM

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello! I am a 32 yr old mom of three! I know, sounds crazy and yes I did start young! It has made it an adventure for us and their father (we were together for 14 yrs)! I have 2 boys and 1 girl, 8, 12, and 14. I absolutely love my children, they are my motivation and my drive for a positive lifestyle! As our children were younger one thing I was able to do was stay home for a few years as they were little, by running my own childcare out of our home. I had some truly wonderful families that I cared for. As the kids have grown I have gotten back out int othe workfield (currently a Store Manager). As I am looking to get back into that side of me that enjoys the nuturing side, and helping to take care of a busy family. I am living in Edgewood, and commuting to Pojoaque (north of Santa Fe). Years ago I had my CPR and First Aid ceritfication, and will gladly redo before starting with that one perfect family! I have no allergies to animals and love them (have a kitty of my own and owned a few pups in my past as well). I am actually kind of crazy, because I enjoy those crazy daily chores around the house and don't mind helping out wherever needed. Although, my weaknesses are bathroom cleaning and cooking. I am able to do these, but they are not on my top fav list! :) Some of my pet peeves are children who sit in front of the TV or video games longer than needed. As a mom of a teenager, this is where I get tough on my kids. I prefer them to be outside playing or reading. Would love to get to know you and your family and answer any questions you might have!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer G. is a reference for Elizabeth H.
Jennifer G. is a reference for Elizabeth H.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Edgewood, NM 87015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now