JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S. Nanny in Henderson, NV 89044.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Henderson, NV

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hey there! I'm Jessica Sauer! I live in Southern Highlands area, but I have my own car so I can travel as well! I have my own salon that I rent but i still have free time so would love to help out! I'm super friendly, bubbly, energetic, I also cut childrens' hair! I love being outside so you can count on walks (dog walks if you have any) and trips to the park/ splashpad (if that's ok) I am 26 (27 in September) so I can cook a good meal and work my way around the kitchen, and clean as well! So please reach out and ask any questions!!!! I would hopefully be looking for a nanny position, but am definitely open! Look forward to talking to you!!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Belinda M. is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Henderson, NV 89044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now