JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna F.

Nanny in Bellmore, NY 11710.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellmore, NY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Anna’s Bio

For starters, I have worked with children for over 11 years. I was a daycare teacher for ten years, and a nanny for one year. I also babysat often. I absolutely love working with children of all ages.
Currently, I'm a stay-at-home mom with my 4 month old son. I love spending time with him, however, I truly miss working with kids everyday.   At this time, I'm looking to care for your child 12 months old and up from my Bellmore home . I also have flexible hours and will be sure to work out a schedule best for your family. 
On another note, I believe education at an early age is essential for development. When I was a teacher, I created great learning tools for children to write and learn the alphabet. For an example, I would get the kids together and have them use their bodies to make the letters of the alphabet, then the other children would guess what letter they are making. They reacted very well and it really made learning fun. I will be sure to share these great learning tools with your child, and guarantee to take excellent care of them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2016


My availability is valid through 2/19/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen G. is a reference for Anna F.
Karen G. is a reference for Anna F.
Jump to Top
Anna F.
Anna F.
Bellmore, NY 11710

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now