JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Khaleila T. Nanny in Bronxville, NY 10708.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronxville, NY

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Khaleila’s Bio

HI Families!!! I have been a nanny now for over 5yrs. I was also an assistant teacher for a short while at a Upper east side preschool. I have great deal of experience working with multiple children at one time. I also have experience working with twins, and infants. I am currently a student at Mercy colllege for pediatrics Occupational Therapy.  I love children and love learning about how I can enhance their growth! It's imporatant to me to know why an infant says "Dada" before they typically say "Mama". OR why Tummy time is essential. For older children, I love digging for worms, have pool parites, planting parties, Easter egg hunts, and even  conducting a Lemonade stand. As you can see, I try to be very engaging, so there is no need for T.V while i'm with my charge.
On another note,I can cook, run errands, grocery shop, laundry, and drive. I have my own vehicle, and a clean record. I am first aid/ CPR certified.  I am told that I am very flexible, and reliable and I take pride in that. Hope to be apart of the family!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Susan D. is a reference for Khaleila T.
Susan D. is a reference for Khaleila T.
Jump to Top
Khaleila T.
Khaleila T.
Bronxville, NY 10708

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now