JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Corona, NY 11368

Meet Pamela

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am a very responsible, humble, loving, caring, fun energetic babysitter. I love doing activities with them. Having play dates, going to the park, going out for walks with toddlers, infants ect. Love going to museums, doing out door activities , reading , singing and give my babies all the attention they need. Prepare them for school and daycares. Prepare healty meals, lunch and or dinner. (Snacks)With newborns I like to go out for walks, sing, be very loving and tender with them. Shower/change diapers, potty train. I love to be around kids this is why I love this work field, respect your parenting philosophies, very trustworthy and have flexible hours Also i can teach spanish can write and speak in fluently. Can also do lighthouse keeping or geneal house keeping if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

High school diploma

Graduated Long Island Business Institute - Flushing

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now