JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordan A.

Nanny in East Setauket, NY 11733.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Setauket, NY

  • Age 29
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Jordan’s Bio

Hello :)

My name is Jordan. I have been a nanny for the past 11 years for a wonderful family. I recently left to pursue a different career. My availability has opened up since things didn't work out with switching careers. I have many years of experince with toddlers all the way up to teenagers. I cook, do laundry and drive the kids to activities etc. PLease feel free to email me if you are interested! Thanks! :)


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/7/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Al B. is a reference for Jordan A.
Al B. is a reference for Jordan A.
Jump to Top
Jordan A.
Jordan A.
East Setauket, NY 11733

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now