JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Frankie A.

Nanny in Honeoye Falls, NY 14472.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Honeoye Falls, NY

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Frankie’s Bio

I'm 23 years old. I live in Rochester, NY. I work at Ortho Clinical Diagnostics at Johnson and Johnson. I graduated from SUNY Brockport with a Bachelors of Health Science. I also have an Associates degree from MCC in Childhood Education. I have completed many hours of observation in a 1st and 2nd grade classroom and have held many babysitting/nanny jobs in the past. I have worked at the YMCA after school program as a child care provider and a summer camp counselor. I have attending many hours of training in child care, first aid, CPR, special need care, etc. I love to have fun and will do anything the children want to do. I am very responsible and have my own transportation. I have references upon request. Look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Delayed Speech
  • Hearing Loss

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Dressing Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/3/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Heidi F. is a reference for Frankie A.
Heidi F. is a reference for Frankie A.
Jump to Top
Frankie A.
Frankie A.
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472
26

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now