JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole V.

Nanny in Islip, NY 11751.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Islip, NY

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi, my name is Nicole Versari and I'm interested in your nanny position. I currently work in a daycare, as a director/ head teacher for the past 9 yrs .I've worked with newborns to pre-K. I currently have a class size of ten 2 1/2 year olds on a daily basis, so I'm capable of handling any situation. On a part time basis, I'm a sitter, for a Jewish family of three boys ages 4-8. I've been with the family for the past 3 yrs. I do homework, play dates, errands, and baths, light housekeeping, take of the family dog, and drop off and pick the children from school. I can be flexible to your schedule, and a non-smoker. I’m first aid certified and Cpr certified. I can cook, which I do for the boys, and speak fluent English and Spanish. I'm a reliable, responsible, caring, energetic, organized adult. If you feel I’m a fit, please feel free to contact me @ nversari@gmail.com or Cell phone @ 631.575.9344References upon request. Thank You for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole V.
Nicole V.
Islip, NY 11751
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now