JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon W.

Nanny in Malverne, NY 11565.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Malverne, NY

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

Hi.  I'm Shannon, 37 years old and married with two children (7 & 3).  I live in Malverne and have my own reliable car.  Monday - Friday, I'm ideally looking to babysit in my own home.   Evenings and weekends, I can come to your home.  My husband would be home at these times to watch my own children.  They wouldn't need to be brought with me.  
I'm honest, trustworthy, reliable and fun and will treat your child/ren just as I would my own. I'm originally from New Zealand and have been in the U.S. for nearly nine years.
If you'd like to know more, please don't hesitiate to get in touch with me.
Hope to chat soon,
Shannon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shannon W.
Shannon W.
Malverne, NY 11565
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now