Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in New York, NY 10025

Meet Jillian

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a graduate of Boston University School of Public Health and now work full time in research.  For the past 10+ years, I have had experience babysitting my three younger brothers , as well as many of my cousins, as I come from a very large family with twenty younger cousins who I have had the pleasure to babysit. The majority of my babysitting experience has been with children in the newborn-12 year old age bracket. Both my creativity and imagination have helped me tremendously with children I have cared for in the past. Not only do I get a lot of joy out of spending time with children, I have been praised for my responsibility and patience with them as well.  I am a very responsible person and would be more than willing to help you with whatever is needed. I am looking for a part time weekend sitting position. Read more Feel free to reach out !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/13

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Science

Graduated Boston University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now