JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adiel G.

Nanny in New York, NY 10024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New York, NY

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$900 per week

Adiel’s Bio

Hi there! I have babysat for 14 years and occasionally have lived-in as a nanny while parents were on vacation. I love kids, am very creative and active and love being outside playing sports- softball, basketball, soccer, or staying in building forts, doing homework, reading, coloring, etc. I understand each child has different needs and requires various types of attention, positive reinforcement and discipline. I have transportation, and would be able to drive to your home each day.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Adiel G.
Adiel G.
New York, NY 10024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$900 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now