Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my names ashley! I absolutely can not wait to babysit/nanny your children! I have always loved working with children because it gives me such joy knowing I make not only their day fun and eventful but reassuring the parents that their children are being fully taken care of! I am going to be starting a phlebotomy class in September and I can not Wait! On my free time I love to hang and cuddle with my two dogs and kitty or just simply hang out at my place with friends and watch movies. I have a very outgoing bubbly personality so there will be no worries with your kids getting along with me! That is the big thing I always want is for the kids to trust me and get along with me, just as much as the parents!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now