Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Pelham, NY 10803

Meet Lesley-ann

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Family! Thank you for reviewing my profile, I see that smile on your face! I am 23 years old. I have a college education, Human Resource Management certificate and I’m an English native speaker. This might sound a little cliche but I absolutely love kids. I choose kids over any other professional corporate career I could have because I’m so passionate about lil humans. I love dogs and I like cats.. I would like to say I am a very vibrant and energetic person, flexible and empathetic. Also, I am very selfless and I put anybody else’s needs before my own. I have grown into an extremely patient young lady and I love it. I think I’m great with kids and any reference could confirm that for you. I lam CPR and First Aid certified. Thanks once again for reviewing me, I hope you’ll find it in your heart Read more to take the next step and welcome me into your home. Best, Lesley

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Lesley-ann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lesley-ann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now