JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emilia G H.

Nanny in Piermont, NY 10968.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Piermont, NY

  • Age 38
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emilia G’s Bio

Really been working with children in some dayscares over 15 yrs. and have a clean record as well as a drivers licence which is clean, and have a resume if need be. I live in piermont and have cpr and first aid up to date.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/21/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Alica L. is a reference for Emilia G H. Relationship: Friend
Kate H. is a reference for Emilia G H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emilia G H.
Emilia G H.
Piermont, NY 10968
38

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now