JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dominique L.

Nanny in Seaford, NY 11783.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Seaford, NY

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Dominique’s Bio

I am an experienced babysitter/nanny; with newborns and children up to 16 years of age. I come from a large family & have grown up being around children (5 siblings). I really do enjoy being around children as I come from a close family that believes in spending time together. I have learned a lot of family values from being around my family and siblings.

I have a very energetic, bubbly personality which I feel comes in handy around children. I can send you my childcare resume and references upon request also, answer any questions you if wish to know more about me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristen D. is a reference for Dominique L. Relationship: Friend
Margarete S. is a reference for Dominique L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dominique L.
Dominique L.
Seaford, NY 11783
32

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now