JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki G.

Nanny in West Islip, NY 11795.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

West Islip, NY

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Hello, I am Nikki Gallagher. I am a certified teacher certified in grades k-6. I currently work for the Garden City School District and want to make a change. I was hoping to care for children in my home, along with mine. I am a mother of a 2 year old and 2 month old. I love children and I love being a fun, loving kid with them. I love doing reading, arts and crafts, etc. to make our time together enjoyable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anna A. is a reference for Nikki G.
Anna A. is a reference for Nikki G.
Jump to Top
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
West Islip, NY 11795
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now