Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Yonkers, NY 10704

Meet Marsha

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

  My name is Marsha     A little background information, I have been babysitting/ nannying since I was 13 years old.  In the last 10 years the position has called for more of personal/household assistant role because the children have been older and self sufficient.  That is not to say that I don''t have experience with infants/toddler or munchkins as I like to call them.  I can honestly say that I have good experience and wonderful references.  I love children, love to cook and having worked for a personal organizer enjoy projects that require that skill.  lol I can assure you that I'm a personable individual, very fun loving and easy to work with but that is something you'd have to judge for yourself.   If  there is anything else you'd be interested in knowing please feel free to either email or call.    Thank you for your time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/9/13

Ratings & reviews

Marsha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Marsha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now