JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kinsey S.

Nanny in Archbold, OH 43502.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Archbold, OH

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Kinsey’s Bio

My name is Kinsey Smith, and I am currently in my second semester as a college student at Ohio University in Athens, Ohio. At this time, I am in the field of indecisiveness towards my major. However, what I know of myself is that I thoroughly enjoy helping and encouraging people, hopefully making their life seem just a little bit brighter in doing so. Knowing this, I have considered pursuing a major in education, preferably English education (Integrated Language Arts), as I enjoy teaching others and making a difference in any way that I possibly can. My joys of life are found in pretty much anything, such as people, nature, dancing, singing, laughing, food, coffee, exercise, etc. I believe that one of the most intriguing parts of life is that there is always something new to learn on a daily basis. I absolutely love being introduced to new things, and learning about anything and everything I can. I cannot necessarily learn, however, if I do not give myself the opportunity to do so. My experience in babysitting is limited, but I absolutely love children and am willing to put the time and effort into being a babysitter/nanny to a child/children. I do have past experience in working with children, such as being a tutor to kindergarten students, and soon I will be traveling weekly to a school to help as a volunteer for an after-school program called Kids On Campus. I will take any opportunity I can get, and can guarantee that I will put my best effort into being the best babysitter/nanny your child or children could have!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/28/2014


My availability is valid through 4/28/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kylie S. is a reference for Kinsey S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kinsey S.
Kinsey S.
Archbold, OH 43502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now