JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Luci L.

Nanny in Aurora, OH 44202.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aurora, OH

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Luci’s Bio

My summer going into my junior year of high school, I was blessed with the opportunity to go on a mission trip to El Salvador with a group of 12 kids from my high school which has changed my life! I met the sweetest, most optimistic people. While in El Salvador, I spent my days at the day care where I played with the kids, did crafts, and took care of the precious little babies! I am forever grateful for that experience and it was so incredible how much of an impact these people had on me!
I have two younger brothers and two dogs. Being the oldest child, I have always had that motherly instinct and always was attentive to my younger brothers. I have over six years of babysitting experience. I have plenty of experience with newborns, toddlers, and kids of all ages. When babysitting, the kids are my first priority. I am very energetic and enjoy playing games, doing crafts, etc. I also have no problem with feeding the kids, cleaning up, etc. I would love to have a summer position where I can stay active and be around kids which is what I love! Best of luck on your search and I would love to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Angela B. is a reference for Luci L.
Jump to Top
Luci L.
Luci L.
Aurora, OH 44202

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now