JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karla E.

Nanny in Beachwood, OH 44122.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Beachwood, OH

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Karla’s Bio

I am the mother of 2 (6 years, 2 years)looking for a family who is interested in a nanny or mother's helper position. I currently hold a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education, and am certified to teach children from birth to third grade. I previously worked for 7 years at a private Shaker Heights childcare center and currently work as a substitute teacher for the Cleveland Metropolitan School District. In addition I hold a Master's in Middle Childhood Education (Spring 2011). If interested please call or send me an email. Those interested in light housekeeping, petsitting, or housesitting please feel free to contact me as well. Thank You.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Camille G. is a reference for Karla E.
Camille G. is a reference for Karla E.
Jump to Top
Karla E.
Karla E.
Beachwood, OH 44122
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now