JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber M.

Nanny in Bellefontaine, OH 43311.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellefontaine, OH

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I was enrolled in college full time but after a semester of it I wasn't sure college was for me anymore, so I am taking time off to figure things out. I love children and thought caregiving seemed like a good idea for me. I'm very reliable and like to do things the right way. I've been babysitting since I was about  10 or 11. Mostly I have watched infants from the range of 0-5 years old but I have also watched children up to 11 years. I have done a lot of overnight jobs for parents wanting to get out of the house or have some time away. I am always respectful of the parents rules. I am most comfortable with small children and infants but I love kids and would be okay with most ages. I have had pets, currently we have one inside dog and three outside cats. I love animals too. I love to get outside and play. I love traditional board games and learning games are fun too. I have a younger sister who is seven and I spend a lot of time with her. We go outside and build forts and play games and she reads to me and I read to her. I help out with homework. I know how to prepare meals that arent just microwavable and at my own house I'm sort of a neat freak and really organized so if light housekeeping is wanted it is not a problem. I am 19 and have no children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amber M.
Amber M.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now