JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia B. - Belpre Nanny

Claudia B. Nanny in Belpre, OH 45714. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belpre, OH

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$12 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

I've lived with a single mother while taking care of two children. One was one, the other was three. I potty trained them both. I cleaned the house, cooked dinner, bathed the children and put them to bed. I also lived with a couple that had a three year old daughter and I did the same there.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Etta P. is a reference for Claudia B.
Etta P. is a reference for Claudia B.
Jump to Top