JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Cambridge, OH 43725

Meet Leila

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is leila chouchane, my phone number is 6149001568. I havent had much experiance with nannying but all the kids they i have cared for loved me. I am currently going to school for education. I want to teach middle school history. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest, and everybody i know says that i am good with children. I have a whole ton of experiance with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/24/14

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

1

0

0

Jeanne D.

2/3/2013

Leila is great with my kids they love playing with her while she is here and they enjoy her company when she is here... However Leila doesn't respond to communication within a timely manner and doesn't keep contact so our family knows if she is going to be here or if i need to find someone else... I can't go without a sitter and I can't worry about whether she will show up, i need someone i can depend on as i'm in college and I have to drive over 55 min. to and from school so i need someone here when my kids get home...

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Middle Childhood education

Ohio University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Leila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now