JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda B.

Nanny in Campbell, OH 44405.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Campbell, OH

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I have spent the last two years working as a Preschool Teacher in a daycare that admits children from ages 6 weeks to 12 years.  My job was Lead Teacher in one of the ages 4-5 classrooms. The duties I performed included coming up with assessing children's academic as well as social/emotional needs and coming up with individualized lesson plans to meet each child's unique needs. I have cared for anwhere from 6 to 20+ children at a time.  My favorite part of working with children is getting to work one on one and really getting the chance to form a relationship with each child in my care.  Aside from working as a teacher, I have a Bachelor's degree in Japanese, and spend my free time studying Japanese, Korean, and Chinese. I also have a strong interest in music and dance, and although I may not have the knowledge in these two areas to teach a child, I would be happy to explore it with them.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Campbell, OH 44405

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now