JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheria W.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44104.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $275-$450 per week

Cheria’s Bio

Hi my name is cheria woodruff........
i am a 26year old mother of two little boys ages 1years&4years soon to be five.
my hobbies are writing short stories arts&crafts and reading plays.
I do have my cpr firstaid aed. In my spare time i am a certifide home health aide so i am used to working in the home ...if you think i would be a good fit please contact me, i will respond asap


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Ebony W. is a reference for Cheria W.
Ebony W. is a reference for Cheria W.
Jump to Top
Cheria W.
Cheria W.
Cleveland, OH 44104

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$450 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now