JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanne (jojo) V.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44111.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Joanne (jojo)’s Bio

I'm 24years old. I LOVE kids. I come from a huge family of which I'm the second oldest grandchild (out of 50, with 1 on the way!) So, needless to say I've been around children and helping out my entire life. I love the outdoors, from playing in the backyard to walking up to the local park. I'm very friendly and outgoing, but I can also be tough when I need to be. I know how to pick my battles with kids and I think your children will be excited to hear my name when you tell them a sitter is coming. Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon!
Miss Joanne (Jojo)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Orphia F. is a reference for Joanne (jojo) V.
Orphia F. is a reference for Joanne (jojo) V.
Jump to Top
Joanne (j...
Joanne (jojo) V.
Cleveland, OH 44111

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now